“Fantastic Paphos town house in great location”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2018

This town house is set in a fantastic location in Kato Paphos; within walking distance of the harbour and old town, as well as the local supermarket and a superb local restaurant. The town house shar… More

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your review and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and had a good time in Cyprus. We would love to welcome you again in the future to one of our properties in Cyprus or Bulgaria and would also be happy to offer you a 5% loyalty discount if booking direct.

“Autumn holiday in Paphos”

Reviewed 18 Oct 2017

We had a good, relaxing holiday in this 2 bedroomed villa in a small complex surrounding a pool as shown in the advertised photographs. The owner was helpful and quick to respond to minor issues we r… More

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for leaving a review and I am delighted you enjoyed your holiday and time at Zeus, finding the villa well located. I am sorry to hear that you only found the property 'average' and 'basic' however. I do realise, of course, that everyone's idea of basic is different - but having stayed at some basic properties myself over the years I must say I am surprised (and a little disappointed) to hear that you would consider the villa so. We have taken care to provide high quality furniture including an Italian suite and high quality mattresses as well as efficient ceiling fans in all main living areas and bedrooms (which many villas do not have). There is a brand new flat screen high quality TV with set top box and the villa also has air conditioning (bedrooms) - which not all villas have - and top of the range sunbeds. The kitchen has granite worktops (this was an extra at the time of build and other villas on the complex have basic worktops instead) and a huge, brand new, high quality fridge freezer, good quality oven and ceramic hob. The kitchen is equipped right down to cafetiere, milkshake whisk, and full cooking utensils rather than basic cutlery and crockery and we provide beach towels and hairdryer too. The reason TV, Wi Fi and Air Conditioning (bedrooms) are optional extras rather than standard is to reduce the price for guests who stay out of season or decide they would prefer to keep the cost down - after all we have efficient ceiling fans, most phone contracts now provide data free of charge in Europe so Wi Fi is not so necessary and many of our guests aren't worried about TV. I hope this goes some way to explaining our set up but am grateful for your feedback and would love to welcome you again on another occasion.

“Mrs”

Reviewed 23 Sep 2017

Had a lovely week stay here in September 2017. Spacious apartment which was very clean on arrival, everything you will need to make your holiday enjoyable including beach towels, cool bag ( useful for… More

Owner's reply: Thank you for your review and I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at Zeus and found the villa to be spacious, clean and comfortable. We would love to welcome you again to Cyprus or Bulgaria and would be happy to offer you a 5% loyalty discount if booking direct.

“Simply Perfect”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2017

Had a lovely two week stay here on our family holiday. The house is very well equipped, well laid out, and was spotlessly clean. A part shaded patio area was well used for breakfasts and lunchtime sna… More

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to write such a lovely review and I am delighted you enjoyed your holiday in Cyprus and had a comfortable stay at Zeus Gardens. If you decide to travel to Cyprus again or to try Bulgaria I would love to hear from you.

“Fabulous”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2017

Villa is in Kato Pathos. Villa has everything that's needed and more for a comfortable stay. The pool was great and never too busy even when most apparts were occupied. Lovely beaches walking d… More

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your review and I am so glad you enjoyed your time in Cyprus and found the villa at Zeus Gardens to be comfortable. We would love to welcome you again to one of our properties in Cyprus or Bulgaria and if booking direct you would qualify for a 5% loyalty discount.

“Great apartment in a lovely complex”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2017

The apartment is lovely and clean with a big balcony. Everything is there, from a washing machine down to a picnic bag with ice packs - all very well thought through. The pool was lovely - clean and w… More

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your lovely review and I am delighted you had a great holiday. If I can be of any further help in the future please let me know - all repeat guests to Cyprus or Bulgaria quality for a 5% discount!

“Beautiful House and wonderful town”

Reviewed 13 May 2017

The house was great- very clean and well presented. The pool was lovely. It was the perfect place to relax after days out. The owner couldn't have been more helpful all the way through the bookin… More

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your review and taking the time and trouble to write. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you again.

“Accommodation was good and fairly central.”

Reviewed 11 Oct 2016

Only downside was only 3 sun beds worked as 1 broken.Weather great and taxi driver Fitos was extremely helpful booking tables for meals out ect .

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your review and I am glad you had a lovely stay. We have now mended the sunbed you mention (a screw had come loose) and replaced the bed mattresses so thank you for pointing out, we are reliant on guests' feedback for these things. We would love to accommodate you again in Cyprus or Bulgaria.

“A lovely base for our first family visit to Cyprus”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2016

We found the villa through HolidayLettings - and for a family of five it looked great. Once we arrived and had settled in we realised it was perfect. We had the corner villa in a group of 19 round a s… More

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your lovely review and I am so glad you enjoyed your time at Zeus Gardens and in Cyprus. We would love to welcome you again to one of our properties in Bulgaria or Cyprus!

“lovely”

Reviewed 20 Oct 2014

The house is centrally located, we went everywhere on foot . Everything you need is there present. During the time we were there it was quiet, we often had the pool to ourselves, delicious. We are g… More

Owner's reply: Thank you for your review and I am delighted you enjoyed your time at Zeus Gardens. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon!

Review 11-20 of 25