£58 / night
Price for guests, Nights

3 Bedroom luxury Cottage /Heated Indoor pool / Hot TUB/SAUNA/GYM/MASSAGE/WI-FI – Home 6935772 Cottage

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 8 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

3 Bedroom luxury Cottage /Heated Indoor pool / Hot TUB/SAUNA/GYM/MASSAGE/WI-FI – Home 6935772

  • Cottage
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 8
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 11 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Cottage / 3 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 8

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 40 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car essential
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner


LeNoyer Gite is a spacious pretty stone cottage in ancient hamlet of "Restemblaye Lenn surrounded by beautiful countryside & wildlife. The gite is located on a small quiet lane leading to Langonnet lake, in a peaceful tranquil location, ideal for those wishing to unwind. It is fully furnished and equipped and offers all the benefits of modern living while retaining its original character. With an extensive beautiful garden, at the centre of which is a 10 x 5 metre heated swimming pool with a a telescopic pool enclosure , Hot TUB/SAUNA /MINI GYM in the Lovely cabins open all year around , and a large games area for badminton, TABLE TENNIS, volleyball, FOOT BALL, petanque/boule or croquet. Alternatively, if you can bare to leave, you can use it as a base to explore some of the delightful scenery, towns and beaches that Morbihan has to offer. A paradise for culture lovers, walkers, cyclists, bring your own bikes or use one of ours to explore the enchanting lakes and wood lands, flora and fauna that surround us .There is something for everyone , golfers, anglers, beach lovers it’s all here.

”Le Noyer” Features a fully equipped , spacious kitchen with all modern appliances, a table and chairs for casual dining as well as a formal open plan lounge and dining area. The spacious lounge with dining table for 6 people, comfy sofas, sofa bed, soft lighting & wood burner provide the ambiance for the ideal place to chill out. Equipped with a 44” TV with UK free view /French channels, DVD player with a good selection of DVDs, mini HiFi, FREE WiFi INTERNET, games, tourist guides, books to read and a generous welcome pack await you!

Retaining its charm & character LeNoyer is furnished & equipped to a high standard with comfy beds and linens. Upstairs 3 Bedrooms provide room to sleep 8 + Baby in comfort and style. (High chairs & cots available). There is a large upstairs large Shower room with WC and additional WC. Pastel colored walls & wooden ceilings throughout the property offer a bright and airy space to relax in. Double glazing throughout helps to keep the chirping of the birds down in the morning to ensure you can make the most of a good night’s rest. French doors on the ground floor fill the lounge & kitchen with light and open out onto a patio area with table and chairs for bar-b- que and having that first brew of the day. The cottage also boasts a downstairs shower room with WC.,

Outside, to the rear of the property, there is a large beautiful garden with games area and the large heated swimming pool equipped with quality garden /pool furniture , A further patio area with tables and chairs, Gazebo and BBQ of course ! just enjoy an evening drink whilst watching the sunset !

Situated next to a walking trail and 5 minutes walk from the picturesque Lake with a children's playground, a small beach and an outdoor table tennis table. Located in the heart of the Morbihan in Southern Brittany close to the medieval village of Le Faouet with its historic monuments ‘Chappelle St Barbe’ and 16th century market hall. On the peaceful quiet roads of Brittany 25 minutes drive from the historical/ Artistic town of Pont Aven. A 40 minute relaxing drive will take you to the renowned coastal resorts of Le Pouldu, Lamor Plage,Guidel Plage, Port Manech and Concarneau.


More Less


  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
    Bedroom 2: Double Bed
    Bedroom 3: 2 Single Beds
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 Shower room


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private indoor pool
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private garden
  • Swing set
  • BBQ
  • Patio
  • Bicycles available
  • Deck
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Sauna
  • Table tennis
  • Games room
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • Stereo system
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users


Check in time: 15:00, Check out time: 10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This rental can only be paid for online through HouseTrip using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: £100.00
No smoking at this property


Change of plans? No problem. You could receive a partial or full refund, depending on when you cancel.

Booking confirmed

100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).

24 hours after booking

50% refund of the amount paid (minus the booking fee*) if cancelled at least 8 weeks before check-in.

8 weeks before

25% refund of the amount paid (minus the booking fee*) if cancelled at least 4 weeks before check-in.

4 weeks before

No refund if cancelled less than 4 weeks before check-in.

Check-in date

* The booking fee is stated in the cancellation policy information on the payment page. This fee helps us run our secure platform and enables us to provide 24/7 customer support

House rules

Smoking allowed on patio of the gite
Well behave dog well come .please ask the owner. fee for dog £20


About the owner

Viji C.
Response rate:
Calendar updated:
29 Sep 2019
Years listed:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Very Good
11 reviews

Very Good

“Lovely Gite”

Reviewed 24 Sep 2019

we loved the Gite it was a home away from home Viji and Eddie could not have been more helpful it had all you would need for your holiday. We went to relax and do a bit of sight seeing and that is exactly what we got with warm fine weather thrown in. I would recommend the Gite. we'll visit again.

Owner's reply: Thank you both for being truly wonderful guests and for your charming and thorough review. Look forward to seeing you both again . Merci Beaucoup!

“Very Disappointed”

Reviewed 18 Sep 2019

We arrived Sat 7th Sept. Our party was 6 adults all pensioners. I will list the problems we had. 1. NO HOT WATER! Owner were away Tuesday but left attaching door open to access boiler in their kitchen. Luckily one of our party knew how to turn the hot water on. So every time we ran the tap for hot water had to go to boiler to get it. The owners returned Tuesday from the on we had no access to the boiler. They went out in mornings and did not do anything to the boiler so we had no hot water till they returned. We complained to the owner Eddie who is a plumber and he said a boiler had been ordered but would be 2 weeks as coming from England. One day one of our party had to wash her hair with a kettle of hot water.. 2. Lounge very dark as only 1 bulb in chandelier which held 8 bulbs. We told them when they returned but only had 2 bulbs to put in so still dark. 3. There were 3 bedrooms but was not told that the bedroom having single beds in was for children. Two adults had to sleep in this room with a very thin mattress. The Gite is for 4 adults and 2 children and sleeping on bed settee in lounge not as advertised. 4. Could not use the bikes as all had flat tyres. 5. Could not use table tennis as table broken. 6. Chairs in back of garden were broken where barbecue was which was filthy so we did not use it. 7. Cleanliness in the Gite was not to our expectations. 8. Shower downstairs had no proper head. 9. Bedding not ironed. 10. No wardrobes in 2 bedrooms so very difficult where to put clothes. In room where single beds were we used a maiden to hang clothes and put others in drawers on landing. 11. For 2 days in afternoon had no WiFi and owner was out but when they returned it came on. This Gite needs some TLC and was not as advertised. We are all really disappointed as we spent a lot to get there and Gite was not what we thought would be and feel we were mislead by the advertising. The location is ok if want to be away from everything as only 2 shops in village which was hit and miss when they were open. One a butcher and one a tabac. Fishing in lake as not good either. We had 3 very experienced fishermen who tried everything but only a couple of fish.

Owner's reply: We can only say we apologise for the hot water problems. We dealt with it honestly and openly with the guests and explained the predicament. We had already ordered and planned for a new boiler to be fitted, the earliest date available is October and this is arranged and booked. One the couples of the three couples who wrote this review have visited twice before so they knew the gite and surrounding very well and what Langonnet and the fishing was like. We are sorry the fishing did not meet their expectations this time. We do not offer private fishing and guests use public fisheries where we do not control the fish stock. Guests did enjoy our BBQ and hospitality on the last night and the enhanced welcome pack without complaints or any thank you. We take all poor reviews seriously, and have investigated the claims made. It is always disappointing to receive poor reviews when the guests have not discussed their grievances during their stay. The gite and accommodation is as advertised and is not misleading as testified by our many other satisfied guests.

“Bonnes vacances.”

Reviewed 1 Jul 2017

If you require a very well equipped gite with every amenity you could wish for this is the place for you. The owners Viji and Eddie have really put a lot of time, effiort and money into their place to ensure you have a great time irrespective of the weather. My wife and I stayed for a week in June and really enjoyed the peace and quiet, the owners are a delight as they are there if you want them and not if you don't! The gardens, pool, hot tub, sauna and jacuzzi are all available or your use and with there only being two of us the gite was spacious as it could take 6/7 with ease. The pool was so warm it was like having a bath and we spent many an hour just relaxing and sunbathing on the vast expanse of decking overlooking the garden and fields beyond. It is great for kids as there are games bikes and even a mini football pitch to play on. We felt a car is a necessity as most large supermarkets and restaurants where located a few kilometres away but if you do not mind cooking the kitchen is well equipped so you don't have to leave the gite at all. A very relaxing and pleasant place to spend a week away go on and give it a try.

Owner's reply: Thank you both for being truly wonderful guests and for your charming and thorough review. Really looking forward to see you both again.

Review 1-10 of 11


How do I find more info about the property?

You can get in touch with Viji (the owner) through the contact form on this page.

If you’ve already booked, go to Manage your holiday booking to send the owner a message.

What if I have questions before I book?

Send Viji (the owner) an email through the contact form on this page. Alternatively, if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I contact Viji (the owner)?

Send an email through the contact form on this page. Or if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

If you’ve already booked, go to Manage your holiday booking to view Viji the owner's contact details or send them a message.

What's the difference between 'Book your stay' and 'Contact the owner/manager'?

Use the Book your stay form to pay provisionally online and send Viji (the owner) a booking request. You’ll find out within 24 hours whether they’ve accepted - no money will leave your account before then

Or send Viji (the owner) an enquiry through the Contact the owner/manager form if you’d like a quote or more info first.

What is a booking request?

When you pay online through the Book your stay form, a booking request is sent to Viji (the owner). You’ll find out within 24 hours whether they’ve accepted - no money will leave your account before then.

Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection.

How do I know my booking is safe?

To book this holiday home you need to pay through the HouseTrip website. Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection. This means that in the unlikely event that you’re prevented or denied access to your holiday home when you check in, we’ll offer a full refund for the stay.

Find out more about booking safely.

How do I know what it will cost for my stay?

Simply enter your holiday dates in the Book your stay form to calculate the cost of your stay.
Click Book now to see a full breakdown of the price.

You can also request a quote from Viji (the owner) through the contact form. The owner will email you the total cost for your dates and a link to book and pay online.

How do I know if my booking request has been accepted?

You’ll receive an email within 24 hours to let you know. Or you can check in Manage your holiday booking. No money will leave your account unless it’s accepted.

How do I pay for my holiday?

Use the Book your stay form to pay provisionally online. You can pay by credit/debit card or PayPal. Viji (the owner) will have 24 hours to accept the booking and no money will leave your account before then.

If you’ve been sent a quote, simply accept it and pay online through the email we sent you. You can also do this in Manage your holiday booking.

Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection.

Why can't I call Viji (the owner) before booking?

You can exchange contact details with the property owner/manager once your booking is confirmed and you’ve paid in full. Paying and communicating only through our platform allows us to ensure that your booking is covered by our Payment Protection policy.

If you have any questions before booking, you can send the property owner/manager a message via the contact form on their listing. Once you’ve booked, you can discuss the rental and make arrangements for your trip by logging into Manage my booking.

How do damage deposits work?

In most cases, you don’t pay a damage deposit up front. Instead, we save your payment details securely and you’re only charged in the event of damage to the property.

Occasionally, you will pay a damage deposit up front as part of the total rental cost. In this case, the owner has 10 days after you check out to report any damage. If they don’t, we’ll return your deposit. If their claim is successful, we’ll deduct the agreed cost and return the remainder.

How can I view and manage my booking?

Go to Manage your holiday booking to view all your booking details, pay the balance of your holiday or cancel it if you need to.

How do I pay the balance of my holiday?

You can pay the remaining balance of your holiday at any point. Simply go to Manage my holiday booking and click Pay now.

We’ll automatically charge the balance payment to the same payment method 10 days before it’s due. Go to Manage my holiday booking to see when the payment will be taken.

How can I retract my booking request?

You’ll need to contact Viji (the owner) to do this. Send them a message in Manage your holiday booking or through the contact form on this page.

How do I cancel my booking?

Go to Manage your holiday booking to cancel your booking. Here you can view your cancellation policy to see if you’ll be refunded.

How do I edit my booking?

You can request to change the dates or number of people on your booking via the Manage your holiday booking page. To change your holiday dates use the Edit booking button. If you need to change the number of guests staying then send Viji (the owner) a message.

If Viji (the owner) agrees, they’ll send you a revised quote outlining the changes. You can review and accept/decline this from the Manage your holiday booking page. You’ll have 48 hours to take action before the revised quote expires.

View all FAQs

Build your perfect trip, with HouseTrip & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider


1,587 properties


1,040 properties


1,013 properties


821 properties


89 properties


70 properties


64 properties


34 properties


29 properties


26 properties


25 properties


23 properties


20 properties


18 properties


18 properties


17 properties

Rochefort en Terre

17 properties


16 properties


16 properties

La Trinite-sur-Mer

15 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.