£580 / night
Price for guests, Nights

Luxurious and Beautiful 7/8 Bedroom & 5 bathroom Villa in Nature – Home 8468782 Villa

  • 7 bedrooms
  • 20 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Luxurious and Beautiful 7/8 Bedroom & 5 bathroom Villa in Nature – Home 8468782

  • Villa
  • 7 bedrooms
  • sleeps 20
  •  min stay varies

Key Info

  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from manager


Shavasana Villa is a newly renovated villa in 2020 with a government-issued tourist license. It is the ultimate family, friends and wellness destination in Ibiza.

Shavasana Villa is near many of Ibiza stunning beaches such as Salinas, Playa d’en Bossa, Talamanca, Cala Salada, Cala Conte, Cala Bassa, Cala Jondal... As it is in the middle of the island it takes 10-15 mins to drive to Ibiza town, to most clubs and beaches.

We are providing more stringent cleaning procedures of our properties to ensure the health and safety of our guests. All our bed linens, bathroom towels and pool towels are professional laundries. This villa is managed by Pretty Green Property Management Ibiza.

We are set up to sleep 14 guests. However, we can accommodate 6 more extra guests taking our maximum capacity to 20 guests. We can convert 2 of our 3 lounges with proper double and single extra beds with professional linen to ensure our guests will have a good night sleep. Please note if you will be more than 14 guests you will need to book the property for the correct amount of guests in order for us to set up the villa for the right amount of guests in your group.

Situated in the middle of 6 acres near San Rafael, this hidden gem offers a perfect place to holiday while in Ibiza with beautiful views. Although the villa is secluded and private San Rafael is only 3 by car minutes away.

There are beautifully manicured and natural gardens flowering throughout the seasons at the front of the property. We have our own red and white grape vineyard around the pool and garden areas. In addition, we have a wonderful organic herbal garden on the side and back of the property that produces herbs for our daily teas and meals.

The villa has two large outdoor terraces and a BBQ station. There is a versatile shaded outdoor dining area for those all-important pre and post-dinner party gatherings.

Shavasana Villa has a shaded chill-out zone opposite our pool. The pool size is 15m x 5m accompany with 3 large sun umbrellas and 16 sun loungers.


The villa has 3 outdoor furnished lounges and 3 indoor lounges Wi-Fi, NETFLIX, Flat Screen SmartTV, Mobile Bluetooth Speakers, sofas, dining room, coffee table and chairs.


A spacious kitchen with its quality range of fixtures and fittings to provide everything guests could need for self-catering. Fridge, freezer, hob, dishwasher, coffee machine, grill, oven, microwave…

The early hippies who flocked to Ibiza deemed the area special. It has been declared the only artisan zone – Zona de Interés Artesanal – in Ibiza because of the traditional pottery shops there.

Cleaning/Towels/Linen/Maid service: Towels, linen and maid services provided at check-in. Additional services can be arranged upon guests request.

Amenities/Facilities: Barbecue, Private Pool, Parking, Garden. Dishwasher, Fridge, Fridge/Freezer, Hob, Iron, Microwave, Oven, Tumble Dryer, Washing Machine, Air Conditioning, Cable, Central Heating, Cot, High Chair, Internet Access, Satellite, TV.

Location Type: Beach, Mountain and Forestry.

The villa is ideal for:

Yoga Retreats

Wellness Holidays

Large Family Holidays

Large Group Holidays

Sports Group

Company Team Building

More Less


  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
    Bedroom 2: Super King Bed Single Bed
    Bedroom 3: 3 Single Beds
    Bedroom 4: Double Bed
    Bedroom 5: 2 Single Beds
    Bedroom 6: 2 Single Beds
    Bedroom 7: 2 Single Beds
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom, 4 En suites


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Patio
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Stereo system
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Interaction with guest

Hands off but can be available if and when our guests need us to be. ‪SERVICES: ‬‬ ‪We offer our guests daily light cleaning. In addition, free concierge service during their stay with us. However, some services require an extra cost. We are happy to arrange these for you at a special rate: ‬‬ ‪• Provide private driver‬ with luxury people carrier vans or cars‬ ‪• Yacht and boat charter‬‬ ‪• VIP table reservations for clubs such as Pacha, Amnesia Ushuaia and many others. We can’t wait to welcome you.


Check in time: 15:00, Check out time: 10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This rental can only be paid for online through HouseTrip using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: (£1,780.49) €2,000.00
Yes, smoking allowed


Change of plans? No problem. You could receive a partial or full refund, depending on when you cancel.

Booking confirmed

100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).

24 hours after booking

100% refund of the amount paid (minus the booking fee*) if cancelled at least two weeks before check-in.

2 weeks before

No refund if cancelled less than 2 weeks before check-in.

Check-in date

* The booking fee is stated in the cancellation policy information on the payment page. This fee helps us run our secure platform and enables us to provide 24/7 customer support

House rules

Music is allowed in the house and by the pool at a respectable level.

Smoking is allowed outside but not inside.


About the manager

Pretty Green Life Luxury Holiday Rentals

Tourist Licence

Average reply time:
1 hour 35 minutes
Response rate:
Calendar updated:
03 Jun 2020
Years listed:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Very Good
18 reviews

Very Good

“Great stay!”

Reviewed 18 Dec 2019

We were with a group of 10 people. We had a great stay, the weather was good! Perfect quiet located and clean villa.

Response from the manager It was a pleasure to host you Gerd. All the best.

“Wonderful villa”

Reviewed 15 Dec 2019

We stayed in September for a week at Shavasna. This was our second visit. Corey and his team are fabulous and provided a high class service. Shavasna is in a wonderful location and the villa is just … More

Response from the manager Thanks for staying with us. Our doors are always open to you and your family.

“Huge Disappointment”

Reviewed 12 Nov 2019

The Villa has many good qualities but that DID NOT include the ability to easily handle a retreat of 15 that used the kitchen twice a day. Was NOT “well equipped for cooking”, had no verb… More

Response from the manager Thanks for your review. It is rather unfortunate that you've had issues with your catering.  When we host yoga retreats, the yoga teachers tend to tohire our chefs because they are used to our kitchen. In some very rare cases, they hire an external chef to take care of their catering. When they do their chef take the extra equipment they made need to fulfil their job.  We informed you of this and on 2 occasions we provided you with a chef to assist you. In the end, you decided to hire your chef externally. With this comes the responsibility that your chef or yourselves needs to manage your catering throughout. We provided you with our full inventory so you and your chef could plan accordingly in advance.   Our kitchen is a standard fully equipped kitchen and we don't feel we need to put up instruction on how to use the basic of appliances in the kitchen. Especially, when you have had a professional chef catering your retreat. If our guests are having issues with our appliances we share with them a link with the appliance manual in question for them to view online. That's if we're unable to visit the property to help you in a short period of time. The dishwasher works perfectly. It rather unfortunate, I had to pay for a technician to come urgently to sort out a false alarm. The reason why the dishwasher didn’t function was that your group overloaded the dishwasher.  Our technician and property Manager visited and explained this to you.   Another instance of such false alarm was your complaint that the oven didn't work. In addition, you requested an urgent technician to come to fix the oven when it works perfectly. When a member of your group presses the child safety button the oven will not work unless you deactivate this security function. I requested a photo and video and within 1 minuted I was able to assist you remotely.   When your group checked into the property all 5 toilets were working properly. The reason a toilet was clogged when you stayed with us, was that a member of your group, unfortunately, put foreign objects in the toilet. This was cleared at my expense at the soonest time I could have a technician visit the property on a Sunday evening. Throughout this process, we communicated with you and updated you that it was very difficult to have a technician on a Sunday evening in Ibiza. You had 4 other functional toilets during this convenience which was of you doing in the first instance. We assist you as soon as we could considering.  Unfortunately, I must disagree with you regarding Eva's attitude. Eva has been a true professional with you as she has been with all our other countless guests who have booked our 6 other properties. I’ve read all the communications with you both and can wholeheartedly disagree with your assessment, respectfully.  For instance, if you would like to move the furniture around in our property we won't stop you.  However, you and your group will need to do so and return the furniture to their rightful position at the end of your stay with us. It is not in Eva's job description to move our furniture around by her self for the guests. In addition, we are required by law to put is procedures to ensure the health and safety of our staff.  Our property is exactly as shown in our advert. We have received honest 5 stars reviews from over +100 guests in the last 4 years across all the major OTA’s. For your peace of mind please feel free to visit our adverts on all OTA's and you will see for yourself.  We work tirelessly as a team to try and enhance our guest's experience. It is unfortunate you had the issues you did. However, we have listened to your concerns and will focus on what we can do to ensure our other guests do not have such experience.  Our sincere apologies you didn't enjoy the property as other countless guests have done. We wish you all the best. Corey x

“Absolutely gorgeous villa”

Reviewed 2 Oct 2019

I'll keep it short. This villa is excellent in all aspects. We have spent a great time with 13 friends and plan to come back.

Response from the manager Thanks, Lennart. You are welcome back anytime to this villa or any of our other villas. Thanks, Corey

“Great villa, great location”

Reviewed 3 Aug 2019

What a great week! Excellent location meant that 20 minutes to any part of the island, very spacious, accommodating a few families. We loved the pool, and the extra enjoyment of the ping pong table! E… More

Response from the manager Diana, it was a real pleasure hosting you and your families to stay with us. Our doors are always open to you should you wish to come back to Ibiza. Many thanks Corey + Team

“Spot on!”

Reviewed 4 Jul 2019

The villa was perfect for us (a group of 14). The pool area is spot on and the inside of the house was super clean and had everything we wanted. The location itself is very central for most parts of… More

Response from the manager Amazing Nolan. It was a pleasure looking after you and the boys :) We are here should you come back next year. We make it our policy to offer returning guests a discount. Thanks, Corey and the team.

“Unprofessional - owner cancelled 4 months after taking booking and deposit”

Reviewed 30 Jun 2019

We booked this villa over 7 months in advance when choices were plentiful. Now, entering into the height of summer the owner has cancelled the reservation saying the property is no longer available. No explanation, no apology, not even the courtesy of making contact directly. TripAdvisor notified us and we were thankfully able to secure another villa with them but still in shock over the incredibly poor behaviour exhibited by the owner.

Response from the manager Dear Peter, We understand you are disappointed and upset. We are sincerely sorry we had to cancel your booking. We migrated to a new PMS system and joint TripAdvisor as a Property Manager with our 6 properties. After this migration, we noticed we had 2 double bookings. Unfortunately, one is yours and the other guests accepted one of our alternative property to stay. We have also offered you an alternative property and we were, unfortunately, unable to satisfy your needs. Please note, when you book on HolidayLettings/TripAdvisor the Owners only receive payment 24 hours after guests have checked in. Therefore, we've not received any deposit payment or a refundable breakage deposit from you. The funds are held with HolidayLettings/TripAdvisor and have been refunded to you by our instruction to TripAdvisor. We received direct booking months before your instant booking. It was in our calendar, however not in TripAdvisor. This went under the radar until we recently activated our new Property Management Software that highlighted the double booking. Once this occurred we contact HolidayLettings/TripAdvisor for support to resolve this issue with you. At which point they contacted you and made a proposal of our alternative property on our behalf. Unfortunately, the villa was booked before you and we have to honour the first confirmed booking. Especial, when it was direct and the guests made payment directly to us. We contacted HolidayLettings/TripAdvisor and proposed one of our other 5 properties to accommodate you and your family. However, you decided that you would not stay at the proposed property. We understood and respect your decision. Please note we have 6 properties in our portfolio. We have had hundreds of happy guests staying with us and left us 5 stars reviews over many different Vacation Rental Platforms. In addition, we have never cancelled a booking before and we have a 100% response and acceptance rates to all our guests. For your reference, please see our profile and reviews. However, I do understand your frustration, but, you might have been a little harsh on your review. I respectfully disagree with your comment that we are unprofessional and that we took your payment. This is factually not true. Nevertheless, we do feel disappointed that you are now the first cancellation we had to make. We are happy HolidayLettings/TripAdvisor assisted us in finding you an alternative villa for your holidays. We wish you a great stay in Ibiza. All the best from Corey x

“Wondeful Villa”

Reviewed 16 Sep 2018

My Twin brother and booked Corey's villa in San Rafael to celebrate our 40th with family and some special friends and had a wonderful time there. We did a long weekend and the place was easily … More

“Repos à la campagne à proximité de tout”

Reviewed 26 Aug 2018

Maison très agréable à la campagne tout en étant à proximité de la ville. Le propriétaire est toujours joignable et disponible. Nous avons eu une panne… More

Response from the manager Hello Sonia - thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. All the best Corey

“Fantastic stay”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2018

The villa is lovely. Very spacious and well equipped. Not far from San Antonio port. Supermarkets close too. The pool and play area was ideal for our children they loved it. Coreen the villa manager is brilliant , nothing is too much trouble for her.

Review 1-10 of 18


How do I find more info about the property?

You can get in touch with the property manager through the contact form on this page.

If you’ve already booked, go to Manage your holiday booking to send the owner a message.

What if I have questions before I book?

Send the property manager an email through the contact form on this page. Alternatively, if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I contact the property manager?

Send an email through the contact form on this page. Or if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

If you’ve already booked, go to Manage your holiday booking to view the property manager's contact details or send them a message.

What's the difference between 'Book your stay' and 'Contact the owner/manager'?

Use the Book your stay form to pay provisionally online and send the property manager a booking request. You’ll find out within 24 hours whether they’ve accepted - no money will leave your account before then

Or send the property manager an enquiry through the Contact the owner/manager form if you’d like a quote or more info first.

What is a booking request?

When you pay online through the Book your stay form, a booking request is sent to the property manager. You’ll find out within 24 hours whether they’ve accepted - no money will leave your account before then.

Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection.

How do I know my booking is safe?

To book this holiday home you need to pay through the HouseTrip website. Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection. This means that in the unlikely event that you’re prevented or denied access to your holiday home when you check in, we’ll offer a full refund for the stay.

Find out more about booking safely.

How do I know what it will cost for my stay?

Simply enter your holiday dates in the Book your stay form to calculate the cost of your stay.
Click Book now to see a full breakdown of the price.

You can also request a quote from the property manager through the contact form. The owner will email you the total cost for your dates and a link to book and pay online.

How do I know if my booking request has been accepted?

You’ll receive an email within 24 hours to let you know. Or you can check in Manage your holiday booking. No money will leave your account unless it’s accepted.

How do I pay for my holiday?

Use the Book your stay form to pay provisionally online. You can pay by credit/debit card or PayPal. the property manager will have 24 hours to accept the booking and no money will leave your account before then.

If you’ve been sent a quote, simply accept it and pay online through the email we sent you. You can also do this in Manage your holiday booking.

Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection.

Why can't I call the property manager before booking?

You can exchange contact details with the property owner/manager once your booking is confirmed and you’ve paid in full. Paying and communicating only through our platform allows us to ensure that your booking is covered by our Payment Protection policy.

If you have any questions before booking, you can send the property owner/manager a message via the contact form on their listing. Once you’ve booked, you can discuss the rental and make arrangements for your trip by logging into Manage my booking.

How do damage deposits work?

In most cases, you don’t pay a damage deposit up front. Instead, we save your payment details securely and you’re only charged in the event of damage to the property.

Occasionally, you will pay a damage deposit up front as part of the total rental cost. In this case, the owner has 10 days after you check out to report any damage. If they don’t, we’ll return your deposit. If their claim is successful, we’ll deduct the agreed cost and return the remainder.

How can I view and manage my booking?

Go to Manage your holiday booking to view all your booking details, pay the balance of your holiday or cancel it if you need to.

How do I pay the balance of my holiday?

You can pay the remaining balance of your holiday at any point. Simply go to Manage my holiday booking and click Pay now.

We’ll automatically charge the balance payment to the same payment method 10 days before it’s due. Go to Manage my holiday booking to see when the payment will be taken.

How can I retract my booking request?

You’ll need to contact the property manager to do this. Send them a message in Manage your holiday booking or through the contact form on this page.

How do I cancel my booking?

Go to Manage your holiday booking to cancel your booking. Here you can view your cancellation policy to see if you’ll be refunded.

How do I edit my booking?

You can request to change the dates or number of people on your booking via the Manage your holiday booking page. To change your holiday dates use the Edit booking button. If you need to change the number of guests staying then send the property manager a message.

If the property manager agrees, they’ll send you a revised quote outlining the changes. You can review and accept/decline this from the Manage your holiday booking page. You’ll have 48 hours to take action before the revised quote expires.

View all FAQs

Build your perfect trip, with HouseTrip & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider


3,950 properties


821 properties


257 properties

Sant Josep de Sa Talaia

225 properties

Santa Eulalia del Río

74 properties

Ibiza Town

64 properties

Sant Antoni de Portmany

46 properties

Cala Tarida

42 properties

Cala Vadella

31 properties

Sant Joan de Labritja

25 properties

San Agusti des Vedra

24 properties


23 properties

Cala Llenya

22 properties

Santa Gertrudis

19 properties

San Rafael

18 properties

Sant Llorenc de Balafia

18 properties

Es Codolar

17 properties

Roca Llisa

16 properties

Sant Jordi

16 properties

Nuestra Senora de Jesus

15 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.